55th National Awards

Here are the winners:
Kancheevaram – Best Feature Film
Prakash Raj – Best Actor for Kancheevaram
Umashree – Best Actress for Kannada film Gulabi Talkies
Adoor Gopalakrishnan – Best Director for his Malayalam film Naalu Pennungal
Darshan Jariwala – Best Supporting Actor award for Gandhi my Father
Feroz Abbas Khan – Best Screenplay for Gandhi my Father
Shankar Madhevan – Best Male Playback Singer for Taare Zameen Par
Shreya Ghoshal – Best Female Playback Singer for Jab We Met
Periyar – Best Regional Film
Sivaji – Best Visual Effects
Inime Nanga Thaan – Best Animation Film
The Last Lear – Best Feature Film in English
Chak De! India – Best Popular Film
Taare Zameen Par – Best Film on Family Welfare
Jab We Met – Best Choreography
Om Shanti Om – Best Art Direction

No comments:

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...